Post Thrift Shop

Serving the Fort Meade Community for over 60 years.

The Post Thrift Shop Staff

Manager: Amy Shibilski

Bookkeeper: Tiffany Henson 
E-mail: [email protected]

Cashier: Vanessa Diaz

Merchandising Clerk: Naomi Smart


Post Thrift Shop Council

President - Trish Baker 

Vice President - Laura O'Leary 

Secretary -  Ellie Batista

Publicity -  Mavi Conner

Budget Coordinator - Lauren Wyatt 

Volunteer Coordinator - Marsha McKinney 

For more information email us at [email protected]